Directions

Office Hours: Monday-Thursday from 9am to 12pm and 1pm to 4 pm.

Church Location & Address: 601 E Grand Ave, Haysville, KS 67060. (map)

Telephone:  (316) 524-4162

Fax:  (316) 524-4083

General Email: office@haysvilleumc.org

– or see personalized emails below:

 

Email Us

Pastor 

Dr. Phyllis Provost-Saas           pastor@haysvilleumc.org

Minister of Visitation

Rev. Donna Wise                       Donna@haysvilleumc.org

Youth & Young Adult Coordinator

Kris Meckenstock                      youth@haysvilleumc.org

Music Director

Kent Stuckey                             music@haysvilleumc.org

Media Coordinator

Craig Stranathan                      media@haysvilleumc.org

Office Manager

Sandy Nahrendorf                     office@haysvilleumc.org

Church Treasurer

Tracy Winter                              tlwinter3@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Betsy Stranathan                      media@haysvilleumc.org