Administrative Council Chair
Vice Chair
Charlotte Porkorney               Kim Pegg
Board of Trustees Chairperson
Ron Cain
Breaking Bread Chairperson
Kim Pegg
Disaster Relief
David Rayson
Education Chairperson
Misty Ketcherson
Evangelism/Witness Chairperson
Ray Beehler
Family Promise
Kelly Meier
Finance Chairperson
Tracy Adams
Financial Secretary
Lisa Hyde
Historian Chairpersons
Brady Simmons
Lay Leader
Ed Hatcher
Lay Member to Annual Conference
Kathy Self
Alt. Alicia Crane
Barb Pacheco
Memorials/Endowments Chairperson
Patty Waters
Nuture Chairperson
Sharon Long
Missions Chairperson
David Carrell
Lacey Grunden
Staff Parish Relations
Pamela Turkle